Happiness Isn`t Far Off!

Snow Valley Mountain Lodge is a unique hotel complex with accommodations from economy to VIP level, located in the picturesque valley surrounded by mountains and volcanoes.

The territory of our Mountain Lodge features an open-air swimming pool and a cascade of hot thermal springs, summer houses and barbecue areas, well-maintained cross-country ski course, snowboard park with a cableway, woodland track for four-wheelers (used in summer), two picturesque sightseeing platforms with panoramic view of domestic volcanoes, helicopter pad, parking lot.

Services and amenities available for you include renting of cross-country and mountain skis, snowboards, snowmobiles and four-wheelers, chairlift (400 m), Russian-style bathhouse, billiards, gym, movie hall / convention hall.

Snow Valley Mountain Lodge is a unique hotel complex with accommodations from economy to VIP level, located in the picturesque valley surrounded by mountains and volcanoes.

The territory of our Mountain Lodge features an open-air swimming pool and a cascade of hot thermal springs, summer houses and barbecue areas, well-maintained cross-country ski course, snowboard park with a cableway, woodland track for four-wheelers (used in summer), two picturesque sightseeing platforms with panoramic view of domestic volcanoes, helicopter pad, parking lot.

Services and amenities available for you include renting of cross-country and mountain skis, snowboards, snowmobiles and four-wheelers, chairlift (400 m), Russian-style bathhouse, billiards, gym, movie hall / convention hall.

You can find a lot of things to do in the Snow Valley which suit any taste and fit any season: heli-ski / heli-boarding, snowmobile-assisted backcountry skiing, ski-tour, snowmobile excursions, fishing, rafting, trekking, volcano hiking and many other activities. Individual and group programs and offers for corporate clients are also available.

We have our own vehicle fleet (snowmobiles / four-wheelers / jeeps / vans / all-terrain buses / ratrack) and the team of professional guides, photographers and cameramen prepared to follow you to the unique places of the peninsula!

Our advantages
Standard and individual programs of different levels
Individual approach to each guest
Reception and VIP servicing at the airport
Comfortable accommodation of various classes
Hot thermal springs
Own helicopter pad
Activities in all weathers
Team of professional guides
Professional photo / video shooting
Over 15 years’ experience in the regional tourism market
Heli-ski programs since 1995
Accommodation in the skiing area
Virtual tour of Snow Valley
Our partners

Здесь счастье  и не за горами!

 

 

«Снежная Долина» - это уникальный гостиничный комплекс, расположенный в живописной долине среди гор и вулканов, с проживанием от эконом до VIP класса.

На территории нашей базы расположены: открытый бассейн и каскад горячих термальных источников, беседки и мангальные зоны, подготовленная трасса для беговых лыж, сноуборд-парк с канатной дорогой, лесная трасса для квадроциклов (в летний период), две живописные смотровые площадки с панорамным видом на домашние вулканы, вертолетная площадка, паркинг.

К вашим услугам доступен прокат беговых и горных лыж, сноубордов, снегоходов и квадроциклов, подъемник (400 м), баня, бильярд, спортзал, кинозал/конференц-зал.

«Снежная Долина» - это уникальный гостиничный комплекс, расположенный в живописной долине среди гор и вулканов, с проживанием от эконом до VIP класса.

На территории нашей базы расположены: открытый бассейн и каскад горячих термальных источников, беседки и мангальные зоны, подготовленная трасса для беговых лыж, сноуборд-парк с канатной дорогой, лесная трасса для квадроциклов (в летний период), две живописные смотровые площадки с панорамным видом на домашние вулканы, вертолетная площадка, паркинг.

К вашим услугам доступен прокат беговых и горных лыж, сноубордов, снегоходов и квадроциклов, подъемник (400 м), баня, бильярд, спортзал, кинозал/конференц-зал.

На «Снежной Долине» вы можете найти широкий выбор активностей на любой вкус и в любое время года: хелиски/хелибординг, внетрассовое катание с заброской снегоходами, ски-тур, снегоходные экскурсии, рыбалка, сплавы, треккинг, восхождения на вулканы и многое другое. Кроме того, индивидуальные и групповые туры, а также работа с корпоративными клиентами.

Мы располагаем собственным парком техники (снегоходы/квадроциклы/джипы/микроавтобусы/вахтовки/ратрак), командой профессиональных гидов, фотографов и операторов, готовых отправиться с вами в уникальные уголки полуострова!

Наши преимущества
Стандартные и индивидуальные программы разного уровня
Индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю
Встреча и VIP обслуживание в аэропорту
Комфортное проживание
Горячие термальные источники
Наличие собственной вертолетной площадки
Активности в любую погоду
Команда профессиональных гидов
Фото/ видеосъемка
Более 15 лет на туристическом рынке края
Heliski программы с 1995 года
Базирование в районе катания
Виртуальный тур по Снежной Долине
Наши партнеры